Gluten-Free Oat Passover Seder Matzah is made with Gluten-Free 100% Oat Flour and water only. It is Kosher for Passover according to strict rules of Kashrut and can be used to fulfill the commandment of eating Matzah during the Passover Seder. This recipe was created specifically for people who cannot eat gluten.
- 1 3/4 cups Gluten-Free Oat Flour (Stone Ground)
- 1/2 cup Water (Room Temperature)
- Set aside a pitcher of room temperature water. The temperature of the water should be 68 - 77 degrees F (20-25 degrees C). The...
- Get the full instructions at Ancient Recipes – Recreating Recipes of the Bible, Talmud and Biblical LandsEmailFacebookPinterestRSSTwitter