Save

Gluten-Free Oat Honey Wine Matzah Recipe - מצה שיבולת שועל

Ancient Recipes – Recreating Recipes of the Bible, Talmud and Biblical LandsEmailFacebookPinterestRSSTwitter

 

Gluten-Free Oat Honey Wine Matzah is made with Gluten-Free 100% Oat Flour, honey and wine only. It is Kosher for Passover according to strict rules of Kashrut, but cannot be used to fulfill the commandment of eating Matzah during the Passover Seder, because it is not made with water. This recipe was created specifically for people who cannot eat gluten and desire a sweet and flavorful Matzah.

Ingredients

  • 2 1/3 cups Gluten-Free Oat Flour (Stone Ground)
  • 1/2 cup White Wine
  • 1/8 cup Honey

Directions

  1. Place a ceramic pizza stone on the top shelf of the oven, which is right below the top heating element. Turn the oven to broil so that...
  2. Get the full instructions at Ancient Recipes – Recreating Recipes of the Bible, Talmud and Biblical LandsEmailFacebookPinterestRSSTwitter
Gluten-Free Oat Honey Wine Matzah Recipe - מצה שיבולת שועל

Rate This Recipe!


Unrated
Author:
Eli
Category:
Bread
Recipe Yields:
3 Matzot
Prep Time:
Cook Time: